Rencontrez notre équipe!

Jos Pelletier

- President

info@jospelletier.ca

Richard Pelletier

- Vice-President

rpelletier@jospelletier.ca

Stéphane Pelletier

- Surintendant

spelletier@jospelletier.ca

Dany Pelletier

- Trésorier

dpelletier@jospelletier.ca

Rachid Salah

- Estimateur

rsalah@jospelletier.ca

Mouloud Irbouh

- Estimateur et Chargé de projet

mirbouh@jospelletier.ca

Sylvie Champagne

- Contrôleur

schampagne@jospelletier.ca

Marie Beaudoin

- Secrétaire

mbeaudoin@jospelletier.ca

Pierrette Pelletier

- Administrateur

ppelletier@jospelletier.ca

Copyright 2021 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice